Checkout Your Cart
< Hide >
Reviews < Hide >

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

contact@stomabags.com 1 (305) 600-4421
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 1315 Reviews
     
     
11 hours ago
Verified Buyer
extra product
Love the gact I can get extra product when I need it
     
13 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Excellent service
Medicare provider stated my product needs were backordered past 3 weeks. I only has a 10 day supply. Started shopping for a 3rd party supplier for my immediate needs. Product was received within 6 days of ordering from this supplier.
     
14 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Very Helpful
This company can really help you to figure out what you need, and then get it all. They are wonderful.
     
18 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Efficient and fast
The rep was friendly and knowledgeable. Service was extra fast
     
1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Great service and inexpensive
I would recommend
     
2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Almost got the order before I made it
Was so surprised the order arrived the very next day. Gives me great confidence I can timely get an order I place with your company, not typical with medical supply companies, as I am learning.
     
2 days ago
Verified Buyer
thanks for being here for me
found just what i was looking for....thank you
     
2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Fast and easy
Excellent service
     
2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Rating
Great and fast service.
     
2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Very fast shipping
Product arrived in 2 days price was very reasonable would buy from again.
     
3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Great
Only ones I use
     
3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Excellent
Always super fast delivery. Highly recommend
     
3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Quick delivery
Quick delivery and good price.
     
5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Customer service is once again the greatest!!
I needed advice for additional items I've never ordered and was able to get the help I needed. I also wanted to order something that I had ordered in the past and they were able to check my order history and help me with the right product #. Perfect service!!
     
5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Fast Response
Excellent response to an urgent situation at a significant savings
     
6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Highly Recommend!
Quick Delivery!
     
6 days ago
Verified Buyer
great support thanks
love your service and prompt delivery on orders. We will be ordering at least once per month. Please let this rating be sufficient for future orders.
     
6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Amazingly fast delivery
Ordered on Wednesday; delivered on Friday -
You can't beat that!
     
10 October 2017
Verified Buyer
Great Support!
Great selection of hard-to-find incontinence products. Good prices and tremendous service. PayPal is a plus. Expedient delivery.
     
9 October 2017
Verified Buyer
Would highly reccommend!
Excellent service and great support
Show more reviews