Reviews

contact@stomabags.com 1 (305) 600-4421
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 1919 Reviews
     
     
1 day ago
Verified Caller
Great timely delivery.
Great timely delivery.
     
2 days ago
Verified Caller
Best site to buy supplies!
Have been using Stomabags.com for a few years. Prices are good and delivery is fast. Have also added urological support supplies. One site makes it easy!
     
3 days ago
Verified Caller
GREAT service
stomabags has provided great service. We just moved across country needed supplies delivered to a temp living site no problem then needed supplies at our new home. Ordered sun afternoon arrived next day wow!! We have been using stomabags for a few years now with NO issues!!
     
4 days ago
Verified Caller
Fast delivery
Whenever I order my dad's bags they are always there within 3 days
     
4 days ago
Verified Caller
Good products and service
Supplies for sale in a reasonable manner supplies for good quality Supply for the Lesser quality of price I recommend it to whoever needs medical supplies in this type of supply Charles
     
4 days ago
Verified Caller
Good Support
I appreciate the courteous and patient service
     
5 days ago
Verified Caller
Work in progress
Great,
     
6 November 2018
Verified Caller
Very quick
Delivered much sooner than expected and priced lower than what I would pay with insurance from Company they want me to use!
     
6 November 2018
Verified Caller
Fast shipping
Was surprised my items came so fast
     
6 November 2018
Verified Caller
Prompt service
Always send products out in a timely manner. Thanks.
     
6 November 2018
Verified Caller
Great Support
Exceptional delivery when needed
     
5 November 2018
Verified Caller
First Order
Perfect in every way- product, price, delivery. All as advertised. No problems.
     
4 November 2018
Verified Caller
Great support & staff
Very helpful staff & good products. Delivered when promised.
     
4 November 2018
Verified Caller
lightning fast shipping and superior pricing
The product I ordered was priced super reasonable. I ordered on a Monday, it was on my front porch the next day; very good shipping cost.
     
29 October 2018
Verified Caller
quick service
quick service
     
28 October 2018
Verified Caller
When it comes to diapers. Albena are the best.
Albena are the best diapers I have found. Stomabags has reasonable prices and fantastic service. I wish you offered free shipping on all of your products.
     
28 October 2018
Verified Caller
Osteomy Supplies
Very fast and accurate delivery
     
28 October 2018
Verified Caller
Good service
Fast delivery and well packaged
     
27 October 2018
Verified Caller
excellent company!
great products and selection and fast, terrific service. the best!
     
27 October 2018
Verified Caller
Good price and fast shipping
My wife uses disposable bags and the Stomabags has the best price we've found for them. Shipping is always fast, too.
Show more reviews