Reviews

contact@stomabags.com 1 (305) 600-4421
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 2081 Reviews
     
     
2 days ago
Verified Caller
Prompt and efficient
Helpful with order and it arrived in just one day vs. 5 to 7!
     
2 days ago
Verified Caller
Fast Service
It was easy to set up an account, order what I needed, and have it delivered very quickly. No complaints at all.
     
2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Fast service.
The only thing is I wish these supplies weren't so expensive.
Always fast delivery & the web site is easy to use.
     
3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Fast, Fair, and my First Choice . . .
. . . Whenever I want to order my ostomy supplies. This company has been a boon to me more than once. Best prices I have ever seen, fine customer service, and fast delivery.
     
4 days ago
Verified Caller
Great support
Customer service was great, shipping was very fast, I will always use this company!
     
4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Fast shipping
Product arrived on time.
     
4 days ago
Verified Caller
Great service
Super fast shipping and fresh merchandise.
     
4 days ago
Verified Caller
Reliable
Ive never had a problem with getting my order time.
     
4 days ago
Verified Caller
Very fast srrvice!
We ordered on a Friday morning and it was on our doorstep Monday morning!
     
4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Good price, fast service
Good prices, and I couldn't ask for better service. Thanks.
     
5 days ago
Verified Caller
Usually Awesome
The longest wait so far!
     
5 days ago
Verified Caller
Very Pleased
Excellent product choices. Delivery is prompt. Great to have the option of adding to the home supply.
     
5 days ago
Verified Buyer
good people
Very timely shipment, got us out of a bind
     
5 days ago
Verified Caller
Great service!
Shipment and product was received as expected
     
5 days ago
Verified Caller
Great fast service
5 stars
     
13 March 2019
Verified Buyer
Great Company, very professional.
Great company, great prices, easy to work with, fast next day delivery!!
     
12 March 2019
Verified Buyer
Great service
I have found the service by StomaBags.com to be top notch. Placing an online order is quick and easy and they ship quickly. Their customer service really tries to meed the need of their customers.
     
12 March 2019
Verified Buyer
stomabagsceived
excellent service, received my items one day after I ordered (normal postage service) very competitive prices.
     
12 March 2019
Verified Caller
Fast delivery
When I order supplies, get them delivered quickly
     
12 March 2019
Verified Buyer
Timely
Fast delivery of a hard to find item. Great source
Show more reviews
© Stomabags.com. All Rights Reserved.
×

 

StomaBags.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.