Reviews

contact@stomabags.com 1 (305) 600-4421
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 1994 Reviews
     
     
2 days ago
Verified Caller
Foot surgery support
Fantastic service! Ordered one day and had brace the next! You people are the best! A+++++++ in my book!
     
2 days ago
Verified Caller
great
I am very pleased with the items
     
3 days ago
Verified Caller
Very reliable
My supplies always arrive quickly.
     
4 days ago
Verified Caller
Review.
Excellent customer service!
     
6 days ago
Verified Caller
Support Stomabags.com!
Great people working hard to run an honest, worthwhile small business. I always prefer to support a family or small American business over a huge corporate conglomerate. —Plus, their prices are competitive. Stomabags .com is one of those great hardworking American small businesses that deserve our support.
     
6 days ago
Verified Caller
great service
speedy delivery every time
     
6 days ago
Verified Caller
Absolutely fantastic!
The service is great, the speed is incredible, and the personal service when I phone with questions and problems is absolutely fantastic. Thank you for being there for me..
     
7 days ago
Verified Caller
Wonderful company
This is the first time purchasing from them and it will not be my last! Great products at affordable prices and quick delivery.
     
7 days ago
Verified Caller
Excellent Experience
Great prices and quick delivery. Customer service is excellent!
     
8 January 2019
Verified Caller
Great job
Product came well before I expected it with no problems. Meanwhile, products from other vendors (ordered earlier) still have not arrived. I plan to buy more from the company and would recommend it to others.
     
8 January 2019
Verified Caller
Great Service.
Y'all are an awesome company,very kind,n caring.Always get my order on time.Thank you for the great service.
     
7 January 2019
Verified Caller
fast service
Good prices, very fast delivery, thanks.
     
3 January 2019
Verified Caller
RIGHT ITEM; RIGHT PRICE; EXPEDITIOUS DELIVERY
PRECISELY THE RIGHT ENFIT ITEM;
     
2 January 2019
Verified Caller
Per usual...
... delivery was the day after my order. How could it be any better?
     
2 January 2019
Verified Caller
good delivery time
We received the supply in reasonable time frame.
     
1 January 2019
Verified Caller
VERY COMPOTENT
GLAD YOU ALL ARE OUT THERE. ON TIME SPEEDILY WITH ALL ORDERS. LOL;
     
1 January 2019
Verified Caller
Simple
Stona bags has been so easy to work with with the best prices online. We ordered 2 days before Christmas on a Saturday fully expecting a delay due to the holidays. We received them the day after Christmas. Better than Amazon!! Dependable.
     
1 January 2019
Verified Caller
My go to guys
When Ins won't quite cover this is the best and most efficient stoma supply I have found. I recommend them every chance I have. I know stoma patients need help where ever they can find it. Price and Inventory complete with fast and accurate shipping.
     
1 January 2019
Verified Caller
Always Fast Delivery
Ordered Christmas Eve..it arrived the next business..great service all the time
     
1 January 2019
Verified Caller
Replacement Without Question
My package was delivered by an outside carrier (not Fed-Ex nor UPS). The package was left outside on the front stoop in the pouring rain. Needless to say the $340.00 in product was unusable. I called and explained the situation. After waiting about a 1/2 hour they called back and said that they would be reshipping my order by Fed-Ex. The next morning my order was waiting for me inside the porch nice and dry. There were no questions asked, and even though it was not StomaBags error they made good on my purchase in record time. That is what I call incredible customer service. I am a grateful customer who will order all my needs from StomaBags.com
Show more reviews