Reviews

contact@stomabags.com 1 (305) 600-4421
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 2212 Reviews
     
     
4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery, great prices
Always get my orders the next day, and often StomaBags has the best prices on the ostomy supplies I need
     
4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Good
Reliable
     
4 days ago
Verified Caller
great company
I am very pleased with the product and the quick delivery
     
5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Contour Next test strips
Excellent buying experience/
     
5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Excellent service
The supplies arrived promptly. The reps were friendly and informative.
     
5 days ago
Verified Caller
Great service!
Prompt delivery and I got exactly what I ordered. Will order here again.
     
5 days ago
Verified Caller
Fast and Accurate
It always surprises me how really fast my orders arrive!
     
6 days ago
Verified Caller
Helpful
Very courteous and quick shipping !
     
14 July 2019
Verified Caller
Good quality
Good quality with great support.
     
14 July 2019
Verified Caller
Great Processing Time
Very fast shipping
     
9 July 2019
Verified Buyer
Easy ordering & fast delivery
Fantastic
     
9 July 2019
Verified Caller
Good service
I always get what I ordered in a timely fashion. The website was a bit confusing at first but I have learned how to navigate it now.
     
9 July 2019
Verified Buyer
Great prices, fast shipping
What more do you want?
     
8 July 2019
Verified Buyer
Excellent!!
I was extremely skeptical about ordering my supplies online, however, for 3 months in a row I have had no problems at all receiving my order in a very timely manner. Cost can't be beat and fast shipping. Very pleased!!
     
7 July 2019
Verified Buyer
I love this site!
What I need is always in stock and at a reasonable price
     
4 July 2019
Verified Caller
Fast reliable shipping
My son is a type 1 diabetic and it’s cheaper for me to purchase these glucose blood testing strips without our insurance. Kind of strange but anyways the price is superb and the shipping was really fast. Thank you!
     
3 July 2019
Verified Buyer
Awesome service
The sales lady was so awesome and the delivery was great. Reieved my order in one day. So awesome. Thank you
     
2 July 2019
Verified Caller
Fantastic Service
Stomabags & their affiliates stores are my go to websites for all of my medical supplies! Thanks for the top notch service.
     
2 July 2019
Verified Buyer
Service
I received my syringes in two days even though I did not ask for rush service.
     
1 July 2019
Verified Buyer
quite pleased
Service was easy to access and delivery was prompt
Show more reviews
© Stomabags.com. All Rights Reserved.

StomaBags.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.