Skip to main content

Reviews

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 3014 Reviews
     
Nora Martin Lawrenceville,
Georgia
     
8 December 2022
Verified Buyer
Great Support
I found the best price and the best service in Stomabags for the medicine I need.
Alphonzo Mann Phoenix,
Arizona
     
6 December 2022
Verified Buyer
Great Support.
No problems since I started ordering from Stomabags.com.
Michael Cusick Chicago,
Illinois
     
6 December 2022
Verified Caller
Review
Products were as shown. Very good quality
EDGAR VITINS Norfolk,
Massachusetts
     
5 December 2022
Verified Buyer
GOOD SERVICE
FAST SHIPPING
Phyllis Martino Argyle,
New York
     
4 December 2022
Verified Buyer
great support
this company goes out of their way to get your purchases to you quickly and at a good price A pleasure to do business
..........................................................................................................................................................................................
Pamela Bell Valdosta ,
Georgia
     
4 December 2022
Verified Buyer
Quality products
Items came very quickly
Steve Portland,
Oregon
     
3 December 2022
Verified Buyer
Nicely done
Solid company to do business with. Not the fastest, but solid. I'll be back!!
Louis Pacilio Leeds,
Massachusetts
     
29 November 2022
Verified Buyer
Comprehensive service
The item I ordered was not available and I was contacted and offered a replacement item if I so desired. I researched the item and agreed to the replacement which arrived very quickly.
Ralph Mills Millsboro,
Delaware
     
28 November 2022
Verified Buyer
Very quick service from Stomabags
Ordered on the 18th received on the 21st
Dave Charles Town,
West Virginia
     
28 November 2022
Verified Buyer
Order went well!
My 2d order and I believe they've done well.
Dick York,
South Carolina
     
27 November 2022
Verified Buyer
On time and as described.
Smooth transaction. Delivered on time and as described.
Gordon Vincent Grenada,
California
     
27 November 2022
Verified Buyer
Nice online source
Products I need at fair prices. Fast shipping even from manufacturers
James Vegard Canandaigua,
New York
     
22 November 2022
Verified Buyer
Success
Both of my orders have filled, shipped & delivered with great success. Thanks
Lawrence Boone Austin,
Texas
     
22 November 2022
Verified Buyer
Supplies we need
Have what we need
Donna Plymel Moultrie,
Georgia
     
21 November 2022
Verified Buyer
Great service
I was contacted about when I was going to receive my order. And everything was in good shApe when I got it. The workers were very polite and helpful
Larry Pine Grove,
Pennsylvania
     
16 November 2022
Verified Buyer
Yay !
Great service and delivery
William Rothman Athens,
Ohio
     
10 November 2022
Verified Buyer
Very Good Company
Order was complete and accurate and arrived very quickly.
Pronk Technologies Sun Valley,
California
     
9 November 2022
Verified Buyer
A/P
good
EDGAR VITINS Norfolk,
Massachusetts
     
9 November 2022
Verified Buyer
GOOD JOB
GOOD JOB
David Hustoft Bartlett,
Texas
     
8 November 2022
Verified Buyer
Customer Service
I want to thank Mariana for instilling confidence and understanding. I recently moved and my order went to the old address. I got an email saying UPS delivered to the customer. I wasn’t there. The house was under serious renovations. No one is there.
Mariana found out that the biggest part of the package was sent back to FEDEX. Thank you for your hard work. Mariana
Show more reviews