Reviews

contact@stomabags.com 1 (305) 600-4421
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 2342 Reviews
     
     
2 days ago
Verified Caller
Great products and fast shipping!
Great company! Only complaint is one item was back ordered but I wasnt told. Just small lettering on receipt. But did receive the next day.
     
6 days ago
Verified Caller
Expedient processing
This order is outside my insurance provider's scope - I'm limited to what I can order and how often. At the end of my monthly order, the need is always great, but the provider doesn't turn around orders very quickly. Stomabags processed the order and quickly sent it to me. I was greatly relieved.
     
4 November 2019
Verified Caller
Superior
Great price and excellent service PLUS fast shipping. You are just what I needed! THANKS !
     
4 November 2019
Verified Caller
swift shipping
I received my order so quickly. great service
     
3 November 2019
Verified Caller
Great support but website not kept updated
Ordered an anti-itch lotion that the website noted was in stock. Got immediate response from company with apology and alternative item along with a rapid refund in difference of the two items. Will definitely use Stomabags again.
     
2 November 2019
Verified Caller
great support
easy web page
     
28 October 2019
Verified Caller
Easy to find products
Easy to order, fine products
     
27 October 2019
Verified Caller
Fast Service and Quality Products!
Stomabags is top-notch in my book for your medical needs! I suggest you give them a try you won't regret it.
     
27 October 2019
Verified Caller
Great Product Great Service!
Always fast service and great quality products! Can't ask for more than that!
     
27 October 2019
Verified Caller
Very Fast Delivery!
Since becoming a customer with Stomabags I have had nothing but great success with them! My orders come within a day or so and always packaged well! Their products are well made and I never have a problem with any products I have ordered from them. A five-star rating in my book!
     
27 October 2019
Verified Caller
Great Service
Great Service Fast Delivery and FAIR pricing
     
26 October 2019
Verified Caller
A Shipping Error Was Corrected Immediately
I was shorted by 2 boxes of "Bags". After contacting Stoma Bags the error was immediately corrected. I am noticing that your bags always have different defects the main one being blocked air exchange openings. I have to use a toothpick to open up the vents. Are the Bags "Second Quality? Otherwise I am very pleased.
     
22 October 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent
Great quick delivery
     
21 October 2019
Verified Caller
Great Supplier
I rely on a monthly shipment to keep me out of the hospital. It always shows up quickly and at a great price. Thank you.
     
20 October 2019
Verified Caller
Exceptional service once again!
Great price, service and fast delivery.
     
19 October 2019
Verified Caller
Good Job
Cost enables me to have supplies I need and cannot otherwise afford.
     
18 October 2019
Verified Caller
quick response
I did not think I would be ordering my urine bed bags from a stoma supplier. Best price, fast delivery, great company. Thanks.
     
17 October 2019
Verified Caller
Everything arrived safely!
I was skeptical at ordering from an unfamiliar website, but the three products I ordered arrived safely. The pricing was reasonable, as I couldn't get it through my normal place through my insurance because one of the items isn't carried by them anymore. Still looking lol.
     
17 October 2019
Verified Caller
Fast service from order to receiving!
I couldn't ask for better service and cheaper than using my insurance!
     
15 October 2019
Verified Buyer
Good prices...fast shipping.
title says it all.
Show more reviews
© Stomabags.com. All Rights Reserved.

StomaBags.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.