Reviews

contact@stomabags.com 1 (305) 600-4421
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 2248 Reviews
     
     
2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Good price, prompt delivery.
I ordered a box of alcohol caps for protecting the male Luer-lock end of an IV line for home use. The price was very reasonable when compared with other online sites, the delivery was faultless, and the item was as described.
     
3 days ago
Verified Caller
Received order within 3 days. Will buy again.
Received order within 3 days. Will buy again.
     
4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Excellent service
Fast shipping excellent service
     
4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Fast& accurate
Reliable and accurate. Much better than Liberator Medical, which I used before.
     
4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Best service
Very caring about your needs. George was so great in helping me.
     
5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Great
Easy to reorder, fast delivery
     
6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Way To Go.
Prices went up a little bit
     
6 days ago
Verified Buyer
5-Star Service
Stomabags was able to fill and deliver my order 4 days sooner than any other medical supply company I could find. My emails were answered within hours and all my worries were put to ease. My lack of experience and planning could have landed me in another hospital visit. Luckily Stomabags was there to save me.
     
7 days ago
Verified Caller
Will reorder
I received exactly what I ordered, promptly and reasonably priced.
     
10 August 2019
Verified Buyer
GREAT SERVICE
YOU CAN'T FIND A BETTER SELLER THAN THIS ONE. GREAT ITEMS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
     
8 August 2019
Verified Caller
Great supplier!!!
They were very helpful in supplying a hard to get product. Everyone was professional throughout the whole process.
     
7 August 2019
Verified Caller
Great service
It was a great experience.
     
6 August 2019
Verified Buyer
great support
I ordered a few extra supplies not through my insurance and the price was reasonable and shipping was fast.
     
5 August 2019
Verified Caller
1st order
I am very pleased with my first order. Prompt service and exactly what I ordered. Will order again.
     
4 August 2019
Verified Caller
Love this website
Quick delivery! Awesome price for leg bags. Other place charge 10-20.00 for them. Only thing I wasn’t thrilled with is the shipping charge. I had to buy multiple ( which I guess was ok bc I’ll use them) due to the shipping being so high for one. Other than that I was very happy with everything
     
4 August 2019
Verified Caller
Happy
My first order, very pleased with ease of ordering and quickness of delivery. Will order again!
     
3 August 2019
Verified Buyer
Quality products at great price
Quality products at a great discounted price.
Products shipped quickly.
Quick on line ordering.
Easy to navigate website
     
3 August 2019
Verified Caller
Great service product and great price
Fast service, good prices and quality product
     
31 July 2019
Verified Caller
Great support!
After speaking to customer service about a shipping problem, Saul not only fixed the problem, but called me back later to inform me he had improved upon the solution. Great support is one of the reasons I have been a customer for nearly five years!
     
30 July 2019
Verified Caller
Fast service
Very fast with processing and delivery of my supplies
Show more reviews
© Stomabags.com. All Rights Reserved.

StomaBags.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.