Reviews

contact@stomabags.com 1 (305) 600-4421
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 1961 Reviews
     
     
1 day ago
Verified Caller
No problems
Price for item was excellent. Price for shipping was quite high. This was a one time purchase only. Item shipped quickly and arrived in good time and in good condition. No problems, so I did not deal with customer support.
     
1 day ago
Verified Caller
The customer service was impeccable!
I ordered some feeding tubes for my grandma. Rebecca immediately reached out keeping me updated on my order status and was just such a pleasure to correspond with. Stellar customer service and such individual attention! Thank you.
     
2 days ago
Verified Caller
Awesome service
Fast shipping and awesome service! Good prices also!
     
2 days ago
Verified Caller
Great service
The service was fast and friendly
     
3 days ago
Verified Caller
Very Good Service
No issues with order receipt; product received as ordered and shipped/received quickly. Price lowest of those I looked at. Would order from StomaBags again.
     
4 days ago
Verified Caller
Great
Can always count on getting my supplies fast.
     
6 days ago
Verified Caller
GREAT EXPERIENCE !
RECEIVED MY ORDER IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER.
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS COMPANY.
     
7 days ago
Verified Caller
Easy to order and shipping fast
Placing an order was easy and I was amazed at the speed of shipping. Thank you.
     
11 December 2018
Verified Caller
TIMELY
Very timely.
     
10 December 2018
Verified Caller
awesome
great company
     
10 December 2018
Verified Caller
Good Experiance
Ordering and receiving the products ordered was a very pleasant experience. Reasonable prices and fast shipping. Both of witch are extremely important to me.
     
10 December 2018
Verified Caller
Easy to order and quick to send
Excellent service
     
9 December 2018
Verified Caller
Excelent service
I am amazed at how fast delivery is from time of order. It is a pleasure to do business with your company
     
9 December 2018
Verified Caller
Stomabags
person on phone very polite, received my order in no time...good job!
     
8 December 2018
Verified Caller
Company review
Fast delivery. The customer service representative was very professional and pleasant.
     
8 December 2018
Verified Caller
Fast shipping and good products
The shipping speed rivals Amazon Prime for my location in central Illinois. Also, I’m not sure what the problem is, but I ordered the exact same product number from another online company and every bag began to emit odor after <1 day of wear while appearing structurally okay, but I can wear these for 3-5 days without that happening. I’m not sure if this is better storage practices by StomaBags or faster turnover getting me a younger product, but it makes my money and my confidence last a lot longer.
     
5 December 2018
Verified Caller
There was a choice
I had no idea that my wife had choices when the big named insurance ran out. Oh yeah, we could continue to get the needed products from the company that we used when the insurance was in force but the price they wanted was much much more than I wanted to pay. Thank goodness for you guys, the same quality product we were using with insurance was available to us at a price that was acceptable and one third the cost of our original supplier. You will be our new supplier...thanks again
     
5 December 2018
Verified Caller
Customer service
Friendly efficient
     
5 December 2018
Verified Caller
Fast an great
This is easy an super fast delievery
     
4 December 2018
Verified Caller
Hollister 8641
Half the price of my local pharmacy . Fast delivery !
Show more reviews