Skip to main content

Reviews

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 2796 Reviews
     
Bruce Garland,
Texas
     
19 October 2021
Verified Caller
Quick Response
I needed a part for a Bobcat x3 Mobility Scooter. Received in 5 days. Excellence Service
James Rife Gettysburg,
Pennsylvania
     
19 October 2021
Verified Caller
Best prices and extremely fast delivery!
My go-to supplier for quality service! Thank you!
VICKI MATTHEWS Paris,
Kentucky
     
12 October 2021
Verified Caller
Stoma bags
Item was correct and shipment was very fast!!!!!
Thomas Guthrie Norfolk,
Nebraska
     
12 October 2021
Verified Caller
Great service
Fast accurate service.
I would recommend.
Ricky Sigmon Lexington,
Kentucky
     
12 October 2021
Verified Caller
Stomabags
You do a great job.
Carole Kobrzycki Rocky Hill, ,
Connecticut
     
10 October 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent
Friendly dependable service. Reassuring to know you are there
Stacey Newport News,
Virginia
     
10 October 2021
Verified Caller
affordable, friendly service, convient online ordering
I rate stomabags 5 stars.
Nancy Cooley Rio Rancho,
New Mexico
     
8 October 2021
Verified Caller
Great product great support ????
Been using and ordering from here for years always helpful and nice. Gets here fast and always right!
Kole Snodgrasss Ralston ,
Nebraska
     
6 October 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent
We have had nothing but great experiences working with Stomabags.com
James Bowman San Carlos,
California
     
5 October 2021
Verified Caller
good job
Everything worked as planned
Tom Kral Cape Coral,
Florida
     
3 October 2021
Verified Caller
Exemplary Service
Website is easy to maneuver, identify products available and make a selection. Ordering process is easy and delivery quick and efficient.
Thanks,
Tom
george paterson Philpot,
Kentucky
     
29 September 2021
Verified Caller
Fantastic!
Easy, fast, and efficient! Thank you so much!
Brandie Hendricks Conway,
Ar
     
27 September 2021
Verified Caller
they are great for ordering ostomy products
they are great for ordering ostomy products prices are great love the fast shipping.
Arletta sOLOMON Houston,
Texas
     
20 September 2021
Verified Caller
Awesome!
I have nothing but positive things to say about this company's service and products. I've been amazed by how quickly I receive my purchases.
Kristen Lyndhurst,
Nj
     
20 September 2021
Verified Caller
Easy Shopping
Found what i needed and received it on time. Very smooth transaction
Tony K Sunnyvale,
California
     
20 September 2021
Verified Caller
Outstanding Service!
I'm impressed! Less then 48 hrs from order to doorstep! Well packaged and exactly what I ordered......short of free, they couldn't be better!
Dave Alexander Nashville ,
Tennessee
     
15 September 2021
Verified Caller
Great job !
Truly fast!
marcia levine Boca Raton,
Florida
     
11 September 2021
Verified Caller
Great Support
I was able to purchase the Bags I needed. Your representative was very helpful
Gidget Delaune Alvarado,
Texas
     
7 September 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent
Always the cheapest prices. Most of the time I receive my order in 2 days. Love this convenient and easy ordering process.
Ignacio Alzugaray Miami,
Florida
     
6 September 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent
Excellent
Show more reviews
© Stomabags.com. All Rights Reserved.

StomaBags.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.