Skip to main content

Reviews

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 2584 Reviews
     
     
29 September 2020
Verified Caller
Good service
always get what I ordered in an exceptible time period.
     
29 September 2020
Verified Caller
Great support
I received my order very promptly and everything I ordered was included in the package.....no problems, no glitches!!! Couldn’t have asked for better service. On line ordering process was very user friendly.
     
28 September 2020
Verified Caller
Great Product, Fast Shipment
Great product, fast shipment
     
28 September 2020
Verified Caller
I love it.
Great price and fast shipping
     
28 September 2020
Verified Caller
Great support after the original order had an error
The Sales person was extremely helpful once it was determined one of the products was mistakenly shipped but backordered. She sent out the correct item overnight. I appreciate her dedication.
     
27 September 2020
Verified Caller
Best yet!
Fast efficient good price!
     
26 September 2020
Verified Caller
Smooth process
Ordering was easy and delivery was timely.
     
26 September 2020
Verified Caller
Supply Orders
Always have received the correct equipment on time.
     
24 September 2020
Verified Caller
Online Order
Good job!
     
23 September 2020
Verified Caller
Great
Great
     
23 September 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent service
The bag I normally use is discontinued. A rep contacted me to suggest another just like what I’ve used for twenty years. And she had them overnighted! Ordering more supplies today????
     
23 September 2020
Verified Caller
super fast shipment, Very Cost conscious
They seem to watch product prices in the market and adjust accordingly. I seem to get the best price from these folks!
     
22 September 2020
Verified Caller
Great Service
I'm glad you survived the initial COVID issues and are still supporting those of us who can't get our supplies elsewhere. You kept my monthly orders coming with few delays or hiccups. My recent order was delivered in full and on time. Thank You
     
22 September 2020
Verified Caller
Great support
I had a very good experience with X on my enquiring about these bags. He was very knowledgeable and helpful . He even told me to call back if I had a problem and ask for him. I am grateful for this service.
     
22 September 2020
Verified Caller
Excellence in indeed
Easy to order from and every fast Delivery
     
22 September 2020
Verified Caller
Prompt service. Easy to order.
Love this company. Ordering made easy & prompt shipping. Very pleased !!!!!!
     
20 September 2020
Verified Caller
Fast Service
We have ordered from Stomabags.com a number of times and always, the delivery of the products we ordered was quick. I do NOT hesitate to order supplies from Stomabags.com when needed!
     
19 September 2020
Verified Buyer
very easy ordering for my granddaughter
Thank you for your helpfulness.
     
17 September 2020
Verified Caller
Great service
Great services
     
15 September 2020
Verified Caller
Good service
Quick shipping and prompt delivery
Show more reviews
© Stomabags.com. All Rights Reserved.

StomaBags.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.