Skip to main content

Reviews

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 2498 Reviews
     
     
24 June 2020
Verified Caller
Support during COVID-19
Stomabags continues to support during the Covid-19 pandemic. I know it has delayed shipping or supplies are not available. Keep working as we need these supplies for our continued health. Thank You
     
16 June 2020
Verified Caller
FAST AND ACCURATE
As usual received order in timely manner.
     
15 June 2020
Verified Caller
Prompt delivery
Prompt delivery and great prices. I’ve ordered multiple times and I’ve never had an issue. Great service.
     
15 June 2020
Verified Caller
Very efficient
My order was extremely efficient. Customer service has always been excellent.
     
14 June 2020
Verified Caller
Deliveries
I love the quickness of your deliveries
     
11 June 2020
Verified Caller
Great Suppiles
Fast and accurate shipping
     
9 June 2020
Verified Caller
Always fast and accurate
I've been ordering products from SB for many months and have never had an issue. Sometimes stuff is out of stock due to things like COVID but orders are delivered quickly and accurately
     
1 June 2020
Verified Caller
Great array of products
My husband has a permanent colostomy and very grateful to find all the products he needs at an affordable price. The amount of product allowed by Medicare is not enough. This company is a Godsend.
     
27 May 2020
Verified Caller
Professional Service
Excellent service and product. The product was reasonably priced and the shipping was fast. Will order again.
     
26 May 2020
Verified Caller
excellent company to buy from.
Ordered on-line and and had product in a few days. Quick ship and nicely packed.
     
25 May 2020
Verified Caller
Tough Times with COVID-19
Stomabags has always been an excellent supplier. As a disabled person who needs supplies monthly I could always count on them. Without these supplies I go to the ER. With the advent of Covid -19 some of my supplies were not available or backordered. This put me in a difficult position. I hope things will be corrected soon. Thanks for working hard for us. Please send a note in the future when a monthly order cannot be made or should be made earlier.
     
18 May 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent Communiction
I was able to chat with a representative to verify that the products needed were in stock and ready to ship. Received the order in 2 days. Fabulous!
     
17 May 2020
Verified Caller
Rating
Best company we have dealt with my far. Cheaper, faster, friendlier, and more helpful than any other.
     
17 May 2020
Verified Caller
excellent service
never a problem from making my order to receiving it.
     
16 May 2020
Verified Caller
Happy Customer
I have been exceptionally satisfied the Stomabags. They are reasonably priced, they ship quickly so I never have to wait. They have a good product line, and it is very easy to use their website.
     
16 May 2020
Verified Caller
Feels good
Really like the feel. I feel more confident with the bigger seal and how it conforms. I have used another brand for about 15 years. I order and they arrive within a couple days.
     
16 May 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent product
Quick delivery, great product.
     
15 May 2020
Verified Caller
product in stock and great service
arrived when promised and 100% satisfied
     
12 May 2020
Verified Caller
Awesome Customer Service
Thank you for your communication on your products. And the change in cost and availability. Appreciate your support.
     
12 May 2020
Verified Caller
excellent
very efficient ordering with great support. Fast merchandise delivering!
I like it and appreciate your effort.
Show more reviews
© Stomabags.com. All Rights Reserved.

StomaBags.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.