Skip to main content

Reviews

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 2912 Reviews
     
Patricia Marshall,
Texas
     
16 May 2022
Verified Caller
Delivery is super fast, very grateful.
Was having problems getting supplies in a timely through Amazon Prime so found this company and have ordered several times now and my orders were delivered within a couple of business days.
Gail Townsend Corpus Christi,
Texas
     
15 May 2022
Verified Caller
Great Prices and service
Since Medicare does not provide for enough supplies for my situation, it was a blessing to find StomaBags is an affordable company to buy the extra supplies necessary.
Susan Hardy Spring Hill,
Florida
     
15 May 2022
Verified Caller
Cannulas flared tip 7 ft
Best cannulas on the market
John Herron Leetonia,
Ohio
     
10 May 2022
Verified Caller
Great company competitive pricing
Excellent products and service. Pricing reasonable and delivery very fast
William Biscardi Inverness,
Florida
     
5 May 2022
Verified Caller
Great service
Definitely will recommend
George Walker Simpson,
Louisiana
     
4 May 2022
Verified Caller
Order
I have been doing business with stomabags for a few years. I have always received my orders very quickly and items are always right.
Jerica Interiano Metairie,
Louisiana
     
1 May 2022
Verified Caller
Is great
came on time
Lani Langlois Plaquemine ,
Louisiana
     
1 May 2022
Verified Caller
Extra Stoma bags and flanges
Always prompt with delivery and excellent selection. My mom has a standard order monthly, but we always seem to run short. Stoma bags always have been a life saver. Thanks for quick deliveries!
Michelle Entriken Celina,
Texas
     
30 April 2022
Verified Caller
Fast excellent and priced affordable
Amazing
Greg Pearland,
Texas
     
27 April 2022
Verified Caller
Perfect!
First time using Stomabags.com - very fast secure shipping, goo price, correct product. Could not have been better!
Steven Myers Laguna Beach,
California
     
25 April 2022
Verified Buyer
Great Support
Very helpful getting the supplies I needed for my Dad.
Gerald Fisher Bozeman,
Montana
     
24 April 2022
Verified Buyer
Thanks
Great!
Jan Ross Austintown,
Oh
     
24 April 2022
Verified Buyer
Very Happy.
You always come through.
You are always very timely in shipping.
And my orders always come in accurate. Thank you.
Larry Pine Grove,
Pennsylvania
     
23 April 2022
Verified Caller
Excellent service
Service was quick
Amy Rainbow City ,
Alabama
     
21 April 2022
Verified Caller
Fast shipping and good quality.
I received my order in a very timely manner and am very satisfied with the price and quality.
Patricia Schroeder Spring,
Texas
     
20 April 2022
Verified Caller
Easy ordering & quick delivery
Stomabags makes ordering bags easy plus receiving your order 2-3 days after placing is fabo. They are a remarkable company!
Richard Pittman Midlothian,
Virginia
     
20 April 2022
Verified Caller
In stock and fast shipping
Was in real need of a particular item for a family member. Website was detailed, ordering was easy and shipped fast.
LOUISE BACHMAIER Erie ,
Pennsylvania
     
19 April 2022
Verified Caller
Great Service
Service was excellent--prompt and accurate.
Dan Rochester,
New York
     
18 April 2022
Verified Caller
great service
Your company has been top-notch since I have used you. This has been for several years. Kind service and quick turnaround on deliveries.
Dann K North Plains,
Oregon
     
18 April 2022
Verified Caller
Love this site
I am amazed at the speed in which I receive my orders (typically one day). And if items are on back order, I am notified right away and even those come quickly too.
Show more reviews
© Stomabags.com. All Rights Reserved.

StomaBags.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.