Skip to main content

Reviews

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 2467 Reviews
     
     
24 February 2020
Verified Caller
Fast response!
I ordered on a Sunday and received my product on Tuesday!
     
23 February 2020
Verified Caller
Speedy Delivery
Good prices and they delivered it really quickly. Thank you
     
22 February 2020
Verified Caller
Really great supply option
Always get fast fulfillment and delivery.Always the right product. Great selection.
     
21 February 2020
Verified Caller
Best Price around
So happy that I came across this site. I can get the supplies I need for less than what I paid on some other sites like Amazon.
     
20 February 2020
Verified Caller
Wonderful Supplier
Reasonable prices. Very fast delivery. Great selection of products. Extremely happy.
     
19 February 2020
Verified Caller
Fast and good; shipping expensive
Product arrived quickly - exactly as promised.
But shipping costs in today's environment is expensive.
     
18 February 2020
Verified Caller
Good price, excellent service.
Prices are very competitive, however the service is what I love the most. They take care of even the slightest issue. Love to buy my husband's medical supplies here. So convenient to do it online.
     
17 February 2020
Verified Caller
Great Service
Quick Service and easy to use website.
     
17 February 2020
Verified Caller
Great Value
I was referred to stomabags.com by a large medical supply provider after I lost my insurance. They were going to charge me 4X the amount for the same order I placed at stomabags.com. I received the same exact products quickly and I was very happy to have found a great site with quality and price.
     
17 February 2020
Verified Caller
corstop
fast shipping
     
16 February 2020
Verified Caller
Great prices, fast service and variety of products!
There is great selection of products to choose from and prices are super! Very quick shipping also....usually get in like 2-3 days.
     
16 February 2020
Verified Caller
Quick Shipment and Great Prices
Completed my first order with Stormabags and I was very happy with the shipment time and the price. Customer service expedited my order and I am very grateful.
     
16 February 2020
Verified Caller
Hernia Belt
Quick delivery, nice feel.
     
14 February 2020
Verified Caller
Great Support
I order monthly and need these medical supplies. They always arrive quickly. This time one of the items was not correct. Once I found the contact information and made the report the reply was very quick. I'm just waiting for exchange directions.
     
12 February 2020
Verified Caller
Great service
Quick arrivals, great service
     
12 February 2020
Verified Caller
Great Support
I have been using Stomabags.com for a few years now. I save a lot of money and receive my product in a sufficient amount of time!!
     
12 February 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent customer service
I was amazed at how quickly I received my order.
     
12 February 2020
Verified Caller
Great Services
Great Service
     
11 February 2020
Verified Caller
Great discounted quality ostomy products
I've been using Stomabags.com for my ostomy products for about 2 years due to insurance (or lack thereof) reasons, and they have been wonderful with providing quality ostomy products that I have relied on for over 5 years but was worried about being able to obtain at times I haven't had insurance. Now, when I need more than my insurance allows for each month, I simply turn to Stomabags.com to fulfill my ostomy's needs. I am so grateful to have found them through Hollister (an ostomy product manufacturer). The few times I've had issues with orders, returns/exchanges were easily taken care of by their wonderful customer service team, at no cost to me. My only qualms are with the shipping fees and that they do no offer samples of products. Those are small prices to pay, though, for the discounted products and being able to order necessary ostomy products without having to go through insurance. Thank you Stomabags!
     
11 February 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent service
Placed an order and it arrived very quickly and accurate. Easy to deal with for on line orders.
Show more reviews
© Stomabags.com. All Rights Reserved.

StomaBags.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.