Reviews

contact@stomabags.com 1 (305) 600-4421
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 2330 Reviews
     
     
20 hours ago
Verified Caller
Excellent
Great quick delivery
     
2 days ago
Verified Caller
Great Supplier
I rely on a monthly shipment to keep me out of the hospital. It always shows up quickly and at a great price. Thank you.
     
3 days ago
Verified Caller
Exceptional service once again!
Great price, service and fast delivery.
     
4 days ago
Verified Caller
Good Job
Cost enables me to have supplies I need and cannot otherwise afford.
     
5 days ago
Verified Caller
quick response
I did not think I would be ordering my urine bed bags from a stoma supplier. Best price, fast delivery, great company. Thanks.
     
6 days ago
Verified Caller
Everything arrived safely!
I was skeptical at ordering from an unfamiliar website, but the three products I ordered arrived safely. The pricing was reasonable, as I couldn't get it through my normal place through my insurance because one of the items isn't carried by them anymore. Still looking lol.
     
7 days ago
Verified Caller
Fast service from order to receiving!
I couldn't ask for better service and cheaper than using my insurance!
     
15 October 2019
Verified Buyer
Good prices...fast shipping.
title says it all.
     
15 October 2019
Verified Buyer
Great service
Prices are a little better than what I have been paying. So far my orders have arrived quickly and been accurate
     
14 October 2019
Verified Buyer
Website
The website is hard to navigate at first and is overwhelmingly busy. Once you find what you want the process is easy and the product comes in a timely manner. The prices are great too.
     
13 October 2019
Verified Caller
Best prices
Best prices and fast delivery for diabetes supplies
     
13 October 2019
Verified Buyer
best place
best price best service ,friendly and fast service
     
13 October 2019
Verified Caller
Great Products! Fast Shipping!
I am very happy with my purchase of huber safe step needles. The prices are wonderful and I liked that I could buy them by each instead of having to purchase an entire case. Shipping was super fast! Very happy and I will return for future purchases. Thank you!
     
8 October 2019
Verified Caller
FAST DELIVERY, GOOD QUALITY PRODUCTS GREAT PRICES!
i STRONGLY RECOMMEND STOMABAGS FOR YOUR OSTOMY NEEDS AND WHATEVER ELSE MEDICALLY YOU MAY NEED. I NEVER HAVE TO WAITE VERY LONG FOR MY ORDERS, THEY USUALLY ARRIVE WAY BEFORE PRODUCT IS DUE. PRICES ARE THE BEST AROUND CHECK AND SEE FOR YOURSELF.
     
8 October 2019
Verified Buyer
Order
The order placed was a nice experience. The lady was very nice and efficient.
     
7 October 2019
Verified Buyer
First time Customer
excellent service, fast shipping!
     
6 October 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent
Delivered timely and discreetly
     
5 October 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent!
This was my first purchase. My order came very quickly and the products were perfect! I am very pleased with this seller and will absolutely be purchasing again.
     
3 October 2019
Verified Buyer
An easy, satisfying experience.
Delivery time is very good, and the prices are reasonable. The website is very comprehensive and I like that it shows you products that go with the product you are ordering.
     
2 October 2019
Verified Caller
Great service
Quick delivery good prices and special delivery fee is very helpful
Show more reviews
© Stomabags.com. All Rights Reserved.

StomaBags.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.