Skip to main content

Reviews

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 2691 Reviews
     
     
10 April 2021
Verified Caller
AMAZING prices
After a horrible experience with a medical supply company, I decided to order my supplies myself and just request reimbursement from my insurance company. Supplies that my insurance was billed $868 costed me $348 and was quickly reimbursed. The only reason I didn't give 5 full stars is because of shipping time and the amount boxes shipped. (Which I will admit, was completely okay given the price.) I will be placing my three month supply order shortly.
     
9 April 2021
Verified Caller
Great prices and service
Prices on my products are the same or less than the negotiated price through insurance.
     
9 April 2021
Verified Caller
best prices, fastest delivery
best prices, consistently. very fast (surprisingly!) delivery.
     
6 April 2021
Verified Caller
Fast and just what I needed!
Needed some parts for a Drive Medical powered hospital bed. They had them in stock at a great price and shipped fast.
     
6 April 2021
Verified Caller
Muy rápido y eficiente
He realizado varias compras con ustedes y he obtenido el producto requerido y con respuesta muy rápida
     
5 April 2021
Verified Caller
Quick and accurate delivery.
Very pleased with orders delivered quickly and accurately.
     
5 April 2021
Verified Caller
Very fast shipping, exactly what I needed
You had the products I needed and you got them to me incredibly fast!’ Totally satisfied
     
4 April 2021
Verified Caller
Fast shipping
Fast shipping convenient
     
3 April 2021
Verified Caller
Great customer service
Customer service was extremely helpful with helping me get what I needed.
     
2 April 2021
Verified Caller
Quality
Good Quality
     
31 March 2021
Verified Caller
Quick shipping
I had never used this company before but my insurance stopped paying for my deodorant. I was a little nervous as I didn't get an email receipt or tracking info but it all came in a couple of days with no issues. I was able to get the tracking info via their chat help. Will use again if I need to.
     
30 March 2021
Verified Caller
great experience
I received my order promptly and the item was much less expensive than quoted by other providers
     
29 March 2021
Verified Caller
Timely service.
This was my first order and was pleased with the service.
     
28 March 2021
Verified Caller
Fast delivery
Ease of ordering. Fast delivery.
     
26 March 2021
Verified Caller
Came Quickly
Package arrived quickly. Very appreciated.
     
26 March 2021
Verified Caller
Value worth experiencing!!
Extremely efficient service and support on every order I have placed.

Offering the most competitive pricing on first tier products without sacrificing any quality of service.
     
24 March 2021
Verified Caller
Great prices and service
Items shipped out timely and a tracking number was sent via email. Highly recommend and look forward to future business.
     
24 March 2021
Verified Caller
Great product
Very secure and lightweight. Never have any blow outs!!
     
24 March 2021
Verified Caller
Peace of mind
I have searched the internet, spoke with numerous Healthcare suppliers and finally found Stomabags. They were a life saver for me! My wife needs a very specific Eakin pouch for a large abdominal wound. Not only did they carry it the price was half the price of others it was in stock and I received them the very next day! Thank you Stomabags.com
     
24 March 2021
Verified Caller
Great service
My orders usually arrive within a couple of days and have always been accurate!
Show more reviews
© Stomabags.com. All Rights Reserved.

StomaBags.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.