Reviews

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 2415 Reviews
     
     
15 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great fast service
Thank you for the fast service
     
15 January 2020
Verified Caller
Good company to deal with, great customer support
Only problem was their shipper, Lazer ship lost my package. Customer support quickly replaced it and overnighted it to me. Great job!
     
15 January 2020
Verified Caller
Very Fast and Efficient
Received my order within 3 days
     
15 January 2020
Verified Caller
Very Fast and Efficient
Received my order in 3 days, very fast and
     
15 January 2020
Verified Caller
Consistent service
I order supplies regularly from stomabags.com and the service is consistently very good. Processing the orders are easy and the items arrive quickly.
     
14 January 2020
Verified Caller
Good service, product could be better
The cap for the side port doesn't hold pressure. This occasionally resulted in quite a mess. Had to improvise.
The product arrived quickly.
     
14 January 2020
Verified Caller
Stomabags is the best! Barry none!
Stomabags has every item I need at the best price and amazingly quick delivery. Prices even beat Amazon!
     
13 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great Service
Easy to order and the price is right. You could not ask for better
     
12 January 2020
Verified Caller
ostomy bags
been using stoma bags for the past two years and very satisfied with quality of product and quick shipping time
     
11 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great quality products
Great quality, good prices, fast delivery.
     
11 January 2020
Verified Caller
Review.
Thank you very much for all u do.
     
9 January 2020
Verified Caller
Best prices, very fast service.
The title says it.
     
8 January 2020
Verified Caller
Very quick delivery
My product was delivered very quickly, quicker than expected. Very pleased!
     
8 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great Company
Good service!
     
7 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great Service
great service!
     
5 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great Service
New Ostomy and while working way through several samples we finally decided on what I needed. Unfortunately I had Zero confidence in Home Health care to get the bags in time (over Christmas holidays)! So I read her out to Stomabags and sure enough they had what I needed at extremely reasonable prices and shipping was fast!
     
5 January 2020
Verified Caller
Best buying experience ever
I placed my first order ever with Stomabags.com and had it in less than 24 hours! It arrived before the email telling me it was on the way. Outstanding. And everything was correct and included. No back orders.
     
4 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great product, good price, quick shipping!
I've ordered from Stomabags about 3 times. Always good service and quick ship. Product excellent.
     
2 January 2020
Verified Caller
RenaStart Order
Received the ordered product (at the lowest/best rate that I found online) within just a few days. Thank you!
     
31 December 2019
Verified Caller
SPEED
FAST SHIPPING SERVICE
Show more reviews
© Stomabags.com. All Rights Reserved.

StomaBags.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.