Reviews

contact@stomabags.com 1 (305) 600-4421
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 2105 Reviews
     
     
4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Great Company
Fast delivery and great prices. Would definitely order from them again.
     
5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Super fast!
My order got here in less than 24 hours, no rush shipping added. Amazing!
     
5 days ago
Verified Caller
Good selection
The selection of products was excellent! Not only was I able to find the products I wanted, but there are many things in small sizes that I could buy, which made them easy to try without having to buy the full size product. Prices here were cheaper that I’d seen online anywhere else. Thanks!
     
6 days ago
Verified Caller
Very Happy
I was able to order exactly what I needed and it arrived quickly without problems.
     
6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Presto adult wipes
This was my first time ordering from stomabags. Everybody was very helpful in getting me setup to complete my order great team work. I’m very satisfied. Thank you
     
12 April 2019
Verified Caller
Ostomy supplies
Your so much easier to deal with than the companies that I have to run my insurance through. I order whatever I want and just pay for it usually less than having to pay deductible and co-pays. Fast delivery. Couldn't be happier unless it was free.
     
11 April 2019
Verified Caller
Just in Time
I was really worried about the bags getting delivered on time, as I didn't have them sent via priority mail. I was down to about two bags and I'm so glad when the order arrived just in time! I'd recommend this to my friends and family.
     
10 April 2019
Verified Caller
Great support
Didnt receive an email with my tracking information, contacted support and they were able to answer the many questions I had plus send me my tracking information. The shipping only took a little over 24 hours, I love this service and plan on using them for all future medical supply orders.
     
9 April 2019
Verified Caller
Majik Liners
The Majik liners for the Ostomy Applience are very sanitary and make the maintenance so much easier. They are a must have.
     
8 April 2019
Verified Buyer
great support
Very fast turn around from the time I placed the order to the time my items were at my door.
     
8 April 2019
Verified Buyer
Timely receipt of product
Timely delivery of product.
     
7 April 2019
Verified Caller
Recommend to purchase products
Quality products
     
4 April 2019
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery
Fast delivery at a good price
     
3 April 2019
Verified Buyer
Great support
quick and accurate service
     
3 April 2019
Verified Caller
Fast service
I received my order in two days. I live in Miami, Florida.
     
2 April 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent service
Orders always arrive in a timely manner.
     
1 April 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent service
Great service. Speedy delivery
     
30 March 2019
Verified Caller
Quick shipping and easy to order
Thank you!! Having your website available to order at a lower pruce for my ostomy supplies was a lifesaver! I will definitely be ordering from your company again.
     
26 March 2019
Verified Buyer
Shipping
Shipping is expensive. Satisfied otherwise.
     
26 March 2019
Verified Buyer
Quit delivery
Better price.
Show more reviews