Reviews

contact@stomabags.com 1 (305) 600-4421
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 1890 Reviews
     
     
3 days ago
Verified Caller
Fast Service and Items Always In Stock
I have been ordering from StomaBags.com for quite sometime. They always have my items in stock, and they are delivered with 2 -3 days and packed so that I have never had a problem with damaged product.
     
5 days ago
Verified Caller
Totally satisfied
Super quick delivery after order.
     
7 days ago
Verified Caller
Great prices and fast shipping
My orders always arrive very quickly! And it is very easy to reorder!
     
16 October 2018
Verified Caller
Great Service
My order came the very next day. I was amazed!
     
15 October 2018
Verified Caller
Excellent service
Very timely on all orders - if an order is delayed for some reason I receive an e mail explaining why- it's very appreciated. It lets me know that each and every order is given attention for the best customer satisfaction
     
15 October 2018
Verified Caller
Prompt delivery
It came as promised
     
14 October 2018
Verified Caller
Great service !
I ordered Spectra S2 from their site. Fast shipping, literally received it in 2 days. So happy they ship fast, my pump stopped working the day before I ordered from them.
     
14 October 2018
Verified Caller
Fast delivery
So quick , a pleasure to do business with.
     
13 October 2018
Verified Caller
Very good vendor
Service was accurate, complete and timely. Will keep buying from them. Happy to recommend.
     
10 October 2018
Verified Caller
Faster than fast
Faster than fast. I cannot believe how quickly my order arrived as in within a half of a day of the order Great service
     
10 October 2018
Verified Caller
Excellent Prices
The prices for the specific products I was looking for were unbeatable compared to other companies. Although there is a flat shipping rate of $12.00, purchasing though Stomabags was significantly cheaper than other sites. Also, the shipping was very quick with all the products arriving way earlier than expected. Thank you once again!
     
9 October 2018
Verified Caller
Great
Great service and prompt delivery
     
8 October 2018
Verified Caller
fast delivery of product
Easy to use system and ordering.
     
8 October 2018
Verified Caller
Great support, quick service
Very supportive and efficient contact with supplier, friendly, very helpful service. I received the ostomy items I needed in 2 days, very quick service.
     
7 October 2018
Verified Caller
Excellent Fast Service
Excellent Fast Service
     
7 October 2018
Verified Caller
very good support
totally nice people
     
7 October 2018
Verified Caller
Nice to find a good on-line source
Nice to find a good on-line source
     
5 October 2018
Verified Caller
Fast and Easy
They have my products in stock, I get my order fast and easy to reorder. All at low prices.
     
3 October 2018
Verified Caller
received order next day!!
received order next day. very fast shipping
     
3 October 2018
Verified Caller
Good service
Submitted orders multiple times online and never had a problem.
Product arrives on a timely fashion
Show more reviews