Skip to main content

Reviews

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 2972 Reviews
     
James Glotz La Crosse,
Wisconsin
     
27 September 2022
Verified Buyer
good service
received product quickly.
Steve Phoenix,
Arizona
     
25 September 2022
Verified Buyer
Great prices
Called and they helped me right away. Great company and easy to deal with.
Deborah Newark,
Ohio
     
23 September 2022
Verified Buyer
Timely delivery
The items I ordered arrived quickly, were properly packed to ensure they would be intact AND they are excellent quality/performance.
Terry Conroe,
Texas
     
22 September 2022
Verified Buyer
Good value
They had what I needed at a very reasonable price.
Alecia Rodgers Selma,
Alabama
     
21 September 2022
Verified Buyer
Great service
I was very happy with my order, how it was processed, how it gt to me. Very satisfied. Would recommend, will shop with them again!
ge Lakewood,
Colorado
     
20 September 2022
Verified Buyer
Great service and I just ordered eye drops !!!
Great service and I just ordered eye drops !!!
Lucy Cristalli Utica,
New York
     
20 September 2022
Verified Buyer
Great customer service
Staff was very helpful and pleasant ❤️
Jeffrey Foster Sherwood,
Arkansas
     
19 September 2022
Verified Buyer
Best deal in town!
Best deal in town!
Phyllis Argyle,
New York
     
18 September 2022
Verified Buyer
great support
most reliable medical company on the internet. Service is great.They go out of their way with good prices,fastshipping and being helpful
ED Norfolk County,
Massachusetts
     
18 September 2022
Verified Buyer
GOOD SERVICE
GOOD SERVICE
Kristina DePue Verdi,
Nevada
     
18 September 2022
Verified Buyer
Fantastic!
There were crutches I was trying to get for my husband and many sites claim to have them in stock, but actually didn’t. This company got the crutches to us within three days and right in time for the surgery. We are very grateful!
Brenda Mathias Port Charlotte,
Florida
     
12 September 2022
Verified Buyer
Prompt delivery
This is the second time ordering and I am thankful for their prompt delivery!
Carol Seminole,
Florida
     
23 August 2022
Verified Buyer
Pleased With Stomabags.com
Products were received promptly and Stomabags.com offers some of the best prices out there. If your insurance does not cover these products or you've got a very large deductible that you won't be meeting, Stomabags.com is a lifesaver.
Maryann Ellegood Boynton Beach,
Florida
     
23 August 2022
Verified Buyer
Quick service
Needed some bags before my normal delivery and used stomabags. The service was very quick and efficient
Theodore vonkampen Scottsbluff,
Nebraska
     
22 August 2022
Verified Buyer
Kangaroo
Item arrived today in good order
Clara Daigle Hahnvill,
Louisiana
     
20 August 2022
Verified Buyer
Great service
It was easy to order my product and Stomabags was great with the notifications of the status for delivery.
John Rensen Potter Valley,
California
     
16 August 2022
Verified Buyer
Great response.
I got my delivery the next day. Thanks
John Herron Leetonia,
Ohio
     
14 August 2022
Verified Buyer
Excellent Company
Very professional, fast delivery, reasonable pricing. What more would you want?
Haskel Salmon Beckley,
West Virginia
     
14 August 2022
Verified Buyer
Dependable and on time
I had a hard time finding the catheter that would meet my needs. The ones I get from you exceeded my expectations, thank you
Peter Waynesboro,
Pennsylvania
     
13 August 2022
Verified Buyer
Good experience
Easy to order, shipped quickly and securely.
Show more reviews
© Stomabags.com. All Rights Reserved.

StomaBags.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.