Skip to main content

Reviews

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 2638 Reviews
     
     
11 January 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent service.
My order was completed quickly and efficiently, great service.
     
4 January 2021
Verified Caller
Okay support
arrival time should have been sooner
     
27 December 2020
Verified Caller
PROMPT Delivery
The package arrived very quickly, And was exactly what I ordered. I am very impressed with the way my order was handled.
     
25 December 2020
Verified Caller
Fast delivery
Fast delivey
     
20 December 2020
Verified Caller
Great Customer Service
Representative was great. She located the medical product I needed in a state that was near me and was delivered fast. Was in panic mode because I was nearly out. Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Thank you!
     
17 December 2020
Verified Caller
Satisfied
I needed to replace the Mediven compression socks my husband wears. After checking different websites with various prices and products I chose Stomabags.com. The site was easy to navigate. I put the product code in the search and found exactly what I needed. But the best part was the price. I had only planned on buying two pairs but ended up ordering three. Before I placed my order I called the company with questions and the representative was very helpful. I would highly recommend stomabags.com and plan on using their site for any medical products we made need in the future.
     
17 December 2020
Verified Caller
Fast delivery
Excellent service and great prices
     
15 December 2020
Verified Caller
Fast service and delivery
I have to buy special formula for my baby that is low in iron. Only Walgreens can order for me with a prescription and will only order 1 can at a time for $26. Being a mom of 3 that makes it very inconvenient and expensive. I order 1 to 2 cases at a time (1 case=6 cans) for around $18 a can from stomabags.com. Every time I order I have received my order within a couple days. Which makes things a lot easier. Very pleased!!
     
13 December 2020
Verified Caller
Always fast and accurate
Have been using this site for a year and never had an issue.
     
9 December 2020
Verified Caller
Always prompt delivery
I can call on a Tuesday and my order will arrive on Thursday. I can't remember a time when it was late.
     
9 December 2020
Verified Caller
Quick delivery
Items were received very quickly
     
8 December 2020
Verified Caller
Great Service
Having an ostomy for 42 years, I have bought my supplies from a number of outlets. Stomabags.com is now my "goto."
     
8 December 2020
Verified Caller
Great service
Great service,
     
7 December 2020
Verified Caller
Great Support
I placed my first order with this company and was very pleased with their service. Will definitely keep them in mind for my future ostomy needs!
     
7 December 2020
Verified Caller
Like the products
Little pricey on shipping
     
27 November 2020
Verified Caller
Great deal!
Great deal with no hidden fees. Arrived before I expected. Very happy.
     
22 November 2020
Verified Caller
Always fast and accurate
Have never had a problem with any order from Stomabags.com. Never wrong. Never a long wait.
     
19 November 2020
Verified Caller
Quick shipping
Received the correct items almost immediately.
     
17 November 2020
Verified Caller
Super smooth transaction, Quick shipment for us!
First time user and plan to continue with more. Wonderful pricing! Quick shipment to us in Utah!
     
16 November 2020
Verified Caller
excellent service
friendly customer service saleslady, products came on time as ordered, I recommend StomaBags.com highly
Show more reviews
© Stomabags.com. All Rights Reserved.

StomaBags.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.