Skip to main content

Reviews

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 2748 Reviews
     
     
28 July 2021
Verified Caller
Great product
Really like this bag.
     
28 July 2021
Verified Caller
service
very good service
     
26 July 2021
Verified Caller
Happy Repeat Customer
Fast service, great prices! Even when you calculate in the high shipping cost, the prices are still the best I have found.
     
25 July 2021
Verified Caller
Great Support
I needed a special pouch and the SB rep was very helpful in my selection. The service was professional, prompt, and effective.
     
25 July 2021
Verified Caller
stoma bag supplies
This business has been a blessing for us to be able to affordably and reliably get all the stoma supplies we need because insurance doesn't cover everything we need.
     
24 July 2021
Verified Caller
Exactly what I needed and great price
The ointment works
     
23 July 2021
Verified Caller
Good support
product was received a couple days after order which is needed sometimes for medical supplies.
     
22 July 2021
Verified Caller
Faster & Affordable
Efficient processing. Quick delivery and affordable.
     
21 July 2021
Verified Caller
great service
good prices and really fast delivery
     
20 July 2021
Verified Caller
great
great service, fast shipping
     
19 July 2021
Verified Caller
Great fast service
Everything about this company was great from the Simplicity of placing an order to the great low pricing and mostly the timely fashion in which I received my order.
     
12 July 2021
Verified Caller
Good Service
No delay...Thank you .. the order was on time ..
     
12 July 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent
I've ordered from this company twice and prices are better than most all others and delivery is superb.
     
11 July 2021
Verified Caller
excellent service
Easy excellent service. Reasonable prices. Quick ship
     
11 July 2021
Verified Caller
Fast Shipping
I very much appreciate that you use UPS for shipping rather than FedEx. Your products get to me much quicker.
     
11 July 2021
Verified Caller
Fantastic site
I left my former supplier because with you I pay a third of the price for the same products. Delivery is usually within a few days. Great job!
     
7 July 2021
Verified Caller
good service good price
good service good price
     
5 July 2021
Verified Caller
Truly above and beyond
Hadn’t heard when I would get my order, so I contacted customer service. About 3 days later, it was in my mailbox!! Nobody does that anymore, but I was thrilled that they do and did. They really went the extra mile to please. Highly, highly recommend!!
     
5 July 2021
Verified Caller
nana flakes for medical use
excellent product. perfect customer service with very prompt delivery. thank you!
     
4 July 2021
Verified Caller
Stoma bags
This company is a hidden gem. Great selection, low prices and reliable wear house system.
Show more reviews
© Stomabags.com. All Rights Reserved.

StomaBags.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.