Reviews

contact@stomabags.com 1 (305) 600-4421
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

StomaBags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 2023 Reviews
     
     
1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Perfect Sale
Ordered Online Hassle Free paid for my order and recieved it quickly was very pleased with the cost and shipping and arrival. Is great for my emergency back up when my normal insurance order is running behind.
     
2 days ago
Verified Buyer
great service
they are always on time with delivery and all items are accounted for.
     
2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Glad I found you.
I greatly appreciated receiving my order in less than 24 hours!
     
2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Easy shopping, quick shipping
I found what I needed quickly and was the lowest price I could find--I looked at 15+ other websites. I placed my order, received an immediate confirmation, and it arrived on my doorstep 2 days later!! Will continue to order from them in the future.
     
3 days ago
Verified Buyer
RIGHT ON TIME EVERY TIME
RIGHT ITEMS; RIGHT PRICES; EXPEDITIOUS DELIVERY
     
3 days ago
Verified Caller
Disposable bags
My husband has an Ostomy and he likes to dispose of the bags in a discreet black bag. The manufacturer we used has stopped producing and StomaBags offered us a substitute. Very nice and professional.
     
4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Great support - great pricing
The product was sent in a timely fashion, and at a great price - special sneakers to accommodate orthotics. I wasn't sure when it would arrive, and called customer support. They had great follow-through and got me the information. Very nice customer service manner.
     
5 days ago
Verified Caller
Great service.
Order came very fast. I have opened one jar and quality is great. Packets do not seem to be leaking. Very satisfied. Also great price. Not coveted by medicare so price is important.
     
5 days ago
Verified Caller
Great service
Great selection of products and fast shipping.
     
7 February 2019
Verified Buyer
Ordering supplies
I have ordered ileostomy supplies for several years. I have gotten them in a short amount of time and at a reasonable price.
     
6 February 2019
Verified Caller
5 STARS ABSOLUTELY!!!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Products you are looking for, good pricing, quick delivery. Definitely will order again and again. Company was recommended to me, best type of advertising, word-of-mouth!! Also website is easy to navigate and order. Thank you.
     
5 February 2019
Verified Buyer
Product & Purchasing
My order came very quickly. Their website was easy to navigate and complete the purchase. You simply cannot beat their pricing.
     
5 February 2019
Verified Caller
Outstanding
This was my first transaction with stomabags and I have to say communication and transaction were perfect. Special thanks to Gabby who was great to deal with. She went over and above to keep me in the loop.
     
5 February 2019
Verified Buyer
absolutly the service I have ever had on an order
see above
     
4 February 2019
Verified Caller
Great job
Racheal was so very helpful she is a great employee
     
4 February 2019
Verified Caller
Great price and availability.
Pricing is fantastic, better than Amazon. Standard shipping is fantastic.
     
3 February 2019
Verified Buyer
Fast Delivery
Much faster delivery than my insurance approved supplier. It may be out-of-pocket but at least I get critical medical equipment when I need it.
     
2 February 2019
Verified Caller
Great service at great prices
The product arrived in record time. This is my second time ordering and I will be ordering again. I recommend them to my fellow ostomates.
     
31 January 2019
Verified Caller
Stoma pouches
This was my first time ordering I got my order the next day. I would recommend them. I will order from them again. Thank you for the fast service StomaBags.
     
30 January 2019
Verified Caller
SB Medical
Quick order turn around. Website is well designed
Show more reviews