Reviews

Stomabags.com Reviews

Score: 9.8 from 3009 Reviews
         

Ann Henderson

8986 Eva Webb Cove,
Bartlett

         

26th March, 2024

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Order for March 21, 2024

Very quick processing , delivering & accurate! Thank you

Emily Way

1558 Airport Road Ste. E,
Hot Springs

         

25th March, 2024

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

IV tubing orders

I have been ordering from Stomabags for a few years now. Always pleased with the speedy processing and delivery of my orders, as well as competitive pricing!

Bruce cooper

78 Stratton Street South,
Yonkers

         

9th March, 2024

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service

My questions were answered promptly and my order was shipped in a timely manner/

Brandie Hendricks

147 Sunny Gap Rd,
Conway

         

8th March, 2024

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

this place is a lifesaver

my insurance company does not pay for the amount of supplies i need so i am forced to buy the rest out of pocket and this website has the best prices and customer service i had an issue with part of my order one time and they shipped new ones out fast i can't recommend them enough

CLAUDE PARKER JR

1171 E 105TH ST,
Brooklyn

         

27th February, 2024

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Expedited service

I found that the quality and efficiency of your company is exceptional and I can't express enough how grateful how quickly STOMABAGS expedite its products Thank you STOMABAGS

JOSEPH GLITMAN

2700 Avondale Drive,
Johnson City

         

21st January, 2024

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Contour Test Strips

Best price on product - believe you me I shopped. Extra discount was a plus as well. Shipping was a bit expensive but it shipped promptly and arrived within 3 days. Doesn't get much better than that.

Carol Lynn Riley

208 Railroad Street,
Athens

         

6th January, 2024

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Stoma products

I've been buying my colostomy supplies from Stomabags.com for over 3 years now. I've had exceptional customer service and fast delivery of products. I've never had a single issue that the staff weren't able to deal with immediately. Highly recommended

Noel Grimmett

1640 FM 1125,
Bowie

         

25th December, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

RESPIRONICS CPAP FILTERS

Great price on Respironics Dream Station filters. These are the real ones, not the purple ones. Accurate fulfillment, super fast delivery. Very pleased and glad that I found the Stomabags website.

Peter Oberg

2577 Melbourne Dr,
San Diego

         

12th December, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Feeding Tube Spike sets

High Quality products and very happy with shipping, within 24 hours

Vanessa Yriarte

PO BOX 194620,
San Juan

         

11th December, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Excellent Customer Service

Mariana thank you for your service.

Fnu Akbar

,

         

10th December, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Purchase Of Medical Dispisables

Great Service , Price & Qick & Swift Deliveries

richard

New York,
staten island

         

31st August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

great support

The item was exactly what I wanted and it arrived in excellent time

MIGUEL

California,
SAN YSIDRO

         

31st August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

SPEED

FAST SHIPPING SERVICE

Melvin

Texas,
Hillsboro

       

31st August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

great support

easy to do

Diana

Virginia,
Springfield

         

30th August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

excellent!

great company regarding ordering and receiving items quickly which is important! thanks!

Melodee

Minnesota,
Forest lake

         

30th August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Excellent

Good prices

Susan

Colorado,
Longmont

       

30th August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Glad to have this option

I was actually referred to Stomabags by my supplier when I learned I could not place my normal supply order for another three weeks. I appreciate the fact that I can order my supplies independently, if necessary, from Stomabags. They've always been helpful and ship promptly.

Kim

Illinois,
Alsip

         

29th August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Great service !!

Highly recommend Stomabags.com. I ordered my ostomy supplies & it arrived 3days later. I am never disappointed. Great service. !!

Scott

Washington,
Lynnwood

         

29th August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Exceeded expectations

My deliveries have arrived fast and with everything expected.

Charles

NC,
Lincolnton

         

29th August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Quick shipping

I ordered my supplies and they were at my door less than 24 hours from ordering.

carol

California,
san carlos

         

29th August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

No reason to shop further

Stomabags has what I need, at the best price, and with super fast shipping. What more do I need? As long as they keep this going, I'm in.

Betty

Florida,
Vero Beach

         

29th August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Quick & courteous

Often I will order my supplies online, which takes no time at all since I can see previous orders and just click the Reorder button! Sometimes (like this month, around the holidays), I want to expedite the order so I never run out of my ileostomy supplies. Their agents are courteous, kind and careful to get every bit of the order correct, even checking to ensure the items needed are in stock. Couldn’t be happier with their service!

Alexandra

South Carolina,
Mount Pleasant

         

29th August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Great service

On time and at a very good price!

Phyllis

New Jersey,
Red Bank

         

28th August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

catheters

Excellent service

Page 1 of 14
Back to Top